## **SCYR 2023**

## Winners

## Dean Prize for Survey or Progress

Prof. Ing. Liberios Vokorokos, PhD. – Dean of FEEI TUKE

Electrical & Electronics Engineering Section: Simona Kirešová (2<sup>nd</sup> year)

Simeon Samuhel (3<sup>rd</sup> year) Adrián Marcinek (3<sup>rd</sup> year)

Computer Science Section: Miroslava Pavlusová (1st year)

### SES Prize

Assoc. Prof. Ing. Jaroslav Džmura, PhD. – Head of Branch

Electrical & Electronics Engineering Section: Róbert Štefko (3<sup>rd</sup> year)

#### Siemens Healthineers Prize

Ing. Juraj Bujňák, PhD. – Manager at Siemens Healthcare Košice

Computer Science Section: Alexander Brecko (2<sup>nd</sup> year)

# Deep Pool Financial Solutions Prize

Ing. Pavol Szeles – CTO at Siemens Healthcare Košice

Computer Science Section: Filip Gurbál (3<sup>rd</sup> year)

Róbert Rauch (2<sup>nd</sup> year)