SCYR 2022

Winners

Dean Prize for Survey

prof. Ing. Liberios Vokorokos, PhD. – Dean of FEEI TUKE

Electrical & Electronics Engineering Section: Jozef Kromka (1st year) Computer Science Section: Dominik Vranay (1st year)

Dean Prize for Progress

prof. Ing. Liberios Vokorokos, PhD. – Dean of FEEI TUKE

Electrical & Electronics Engineering Section: Viktor Petro (2nd year)

Marek Kuzmiak (3rd year)

Computer Science Section: Maroš Baumgartner (2nd year)

Máté Hireš (3rd year)

SES Prize

Ing. Jaroslav Džmura, PhD. – Head of Branch

Electrical & Electronics Engineering Section: Peter Havran (2nd year)

Siemens Healthineers Prize

Ing. Ján Majoroš – Manager at Siemens Healthcare Košice

Computer Science Section: Michal Solanik (2nd year)