SCYR 2021

Winners

Dean Prize

prof. Ing. Liberios Vokorokos, PhD. – Dean of FEEI TUKE

Electrical & Electronics Engineering Section: Computer Science Section: Maksym Oliinyk Miroslav Sokol

Elfa Prize Ing. Marián Bučko, CSc. – CEO of Elfa

Electrical & Electronics Engineering Section: Computer Science Section: Stanislav Alexovič Rastislav Petija

SES Prize Ing. Jaroslav Džmura, PhD. – Head of Branch

Electrical & Electronics Engineering Section: Maksym Karpets

Siemens Healthineers Prize Ing. Ján Majoroš – Manager at Siemens Healthcare Košice

Computer Science Section:

Ľudmila Pusztová