SCYR 2015

Winners

IT Section

Dean Prize 1^{st} year: Tomáš Koctúr Dean Prize 2^{nd} - 4^{th} year: Slávka Jadlovská

Elfa Prize 1^{st} year: Matúš Sulír Elfa Prize 2^{nd} year: Michal Kovalčík Elfa Prize 3^{rd} year: Cecília Havrilová Elfa Prize 4^{th} year: Ivan Halupka SEZ Prize: Igor Ščur FPT Prize: Milan Nosál'

EEE Section

Dean Prize 1^{st} year: Róbert Žatkovič

Dean Prize 2^{nd} - 4^{th} year: Ján Bačík

Elfa Prize 1^{st} year: Peter Talian Elfa Prize 2^{nd} year: Peter Lukács Elfa Prize 3^{rd} year: Miroslav Kmec

Elfa Prize 4th year: Martin German-Sobek

SEZ Prize: Kornel Ruman FPT Prize: Radovan Sivý