SCYR 2014

Winners

IT Section

Dean Prize 1^{st} year:	Michal Kopčík
Dean Prize 2^{nd} - 4^{th} year:	Peter Koncz
SEZ Prize:	Lenka Macková
Elfa Prize 1^{st} year:	Ladislav Nyulászi
Elfa Prize 2^{nd} year:	Martin Broda
Elfa Prize 3^{rd} year:	Adrián Pekár
Elfa Prize 4^{th} year:	Michaela Bačíková

EEE Section

Dean Prize 1^{st} year:	Peter Lukács
Dean Prize 2^{nd} - 4^{th} year:	Jozef Lipták
SEZ Prize:	Ján Bačík
Elfa Prize 1^{st} year:	Ján Pastirčák
Elfa Prize 2^{nd} year:	Miroslav Kmec
Elfa Prize 3^{rd} year:	Marek Vacek
Elfa Prize 4^{th} year:	Magdaléna Uhrínová